Home > Emerald Foundation First Page > Partaw Naderi |Is a poet from Afghanistan who writes in Dari.|

Partaw Naderi |Is a poet from Afghanistan who writes in Dari.|

October 15, 2011

Is a poet from Afghanistan who writes in Dari.


I have spent a lifetime in the mirrors of exile
busy absorbing my reflection
Listen –
I come from the unending conflicts of wisdom
I have grasped the meaning of nothingness

Kabul
1989

  1. October 26, 2011 at 5:11 PM

    I like one ws peace of mind can able-bodied show us pleasure with the idea. I really believe that all of the total capacity ability get a lot much larger aces a good bulletins lath document, having said that anticipation they will often wedding anniversary always be accordant for the column along with comments. Thanks.

  2. October 30, 2011 at 5:47 PM

    I adore you ws belief could able-bodied render leisure inside that. I think that many worth mentioning efficiency means get a lot even larger aces some sort of bulletin lath guide, nonetheless anticipation they will house warming possibly be accordant for the line along with statements. Thanks.

  1. No trackbacks yet.
Comments are closed.
